Delete a Collection
Collections are automatically deleted when there are no documents in them.
So if you have a Collection you would like to remove from your account, either delete the documents in that Collection or move them to another Collection.
Once the Collection has no documents, it will automatically be deleted. You may need to refresh the page to see the changes.
Can't find the answer you need? Contact us!
Our team are available to answer any questions you have